top of page

Spitfire Releases Mercury

Spitfire Audio have announced the release of Mercury, a sample library and virtual instrument made in collaboration with Chas Smith an instrument maker who specialises in transforming disused metal into acoustic instruments. Mercury samples fourteen one-of-a-kind acoustic sculptures

The Collection delivers 600+ textures, tones, and pads. 300 presets 672 unique sounds and Edna Interface

Check out the Walkthrough Video Here :

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page